Calendar of Events

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Bank Marketing vs Customer Privacy – 10 Ways to Satisfy BOTH

May 7 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm EDT

$249

Register Now

Marketing Privacy

When it comes to marketing, just because you can, doesn’t always mean you should.

How many times have you cringed at yet another email from someone whose list you never remember signing up for? How frustrated were you when, after scanning the email, there was no obvious way to unsubscribe?

Can I send a retargeting message to someone who just started an application but didn’t finish? Where is the TOO creepy line when it comes to targeted ads?

We want to be treated like more than a piece of data and so do our customers. This all-too-familiar scenario is a lose-lose for both parties. Trust me, you don’t want to be that bank.

In this marketing webinar, I’ll teach you 10 ways to use privacy to your bank’s competitive advantage. I’ll show you how a solid privacy program will actually make you more tactical and how this transparency will keep your customers loyal. I’ll help your bank adopt a customer-centered approach in all your content using language that satisfies their expectations before they even have to ask. We’ll also create a process that makes it easy to access individual rights requests so if someone does want their data removed, you can do so with ease.

“Are you someone I can trust?” is the question every potential customer has as they scroll through your website. 

How confident is your ‘yes’?

Date of Event

Tuesday, May 7, 2019
2:00 – 3:00 pm ET
1:00 – 2:00 pm CT
12:00 – 1:00 pm MT
11:00 – 12:00 pm PT

Pricing
$249 for Webinar plus playback*
*Playbacks do NOT expire and may be shared internally

Credits

  • 1.2 AAP Credits
  • 1.0 CPE Credits

Your Speaker

Jodi Daniels

Jodi Daniels
Founder – Red Clover Advisors

About Jodi Daniels

Jodi Daniels is Founder of Red Clover Advisors, a consultancy that specializes in designing custom programs to fit the size and diversity of each business. Business solutions include balancing customer data collection and use, GDPR and US privacy law compliance, operationalizing privacy, digital governance, online data strategy, and much more.

Prior to founding Red Clover, Jodi was SVP of Enterprise Privacy Compliance for Bank of America.

Register NowPay by Check

Details

Date:
May 7
Time:
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Cost:
$249
Event Categories:
, , , ,
Event Tags:
, ,

Venue

WI